Saturday, June 18, 2016


Polish death metal legends VADER have revealed the art work, new release date and track listing of the bands anticipated new release "THE EMPIRE", due to be unleashed 11/4/2016 via NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS.

VADER shall also release "IRON TIMES" (10 INCH SINGLE EP), due to be unleashed 8/12/2016 via NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS.

VADER released "TIBI ET IGNI"  unleashed 5/30/2014 via NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS..

Vader announce the release of new studio album, The Empire. The follow-up to the highly-acclaimed 2014 album, Tibi Et Igni, was recorded at Hertz Studios in Bialystok, Poland and produced by Wojtek and Slawek Wiesawski.
The Empire is tentatively scheduled to be released November 4th via Nuclear Blast Records.
VADER 's Piotr states:
"I am so excited to announce new VADER album, which will be released by NUCLEAR BLAST again! The Empire - which is the title of the upcoming full length - is planned to be out at the end of November 2016. However, we prepared a limited EP called 'Iron Times' for release in August! There are two new tracks included plus two bonus songs. All will be available in beautiful folded 10” vinyl, for which Joe Petagno Himself created the amazing cover.”

VADER is also pleased to announce that they will be releasing a special 10" single, taken from their upcoming album. The 10" single is entitled Iron Times and includes the following songs:
Side A
01. Parabellum
02. Prayer To The God Of War
Side B
01. Piesc I Stal
02. Overkill

The EP will be available in vinyl and digital on August 12th via Nuclear Blast.
Pre-order Iron Times here:

Thanks-Stay Metal, Stay Brutal-\m/ -l-