Wednesday, February 29, 2012

NAPALM DEATH : "Analysis Paralysis" Video Released

British grind core pioneers NAPALM DEATH have unleashed a new video for the track
"Analysis Paralysis" from the bands anticipated new release entitled "UTILITARIAN" unleashed 2/27/2012 on CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS.


'Errors In The Signals'
'Everyday Pox'
'Protection Racket'
'The Wolf I Feed'
'Fall On Their Swords'
'Collision Course'
'Orders Of Magnitude'
'Think Tank Trials'
'Blank Look About Face'
'Leper Colony'
'Nom De Guerre'
'Analysis Paralysis'
'Opposite Repellent'
'A Gag Reflex'
'Aim Without An Aim' (Bonus track)
'Everything In Mono' (Bonus track

VIDEO BELOW: NAPALM DEATH: "Analysis Paralysis":

Thanks-Stay Metal, Stay Brutal-\m/ -l-