Wednesday, April 25, 2012


German thrash metal legends KREATOR have unleashed a lyric video for the tittle track of the bands anticipated new release "PHANTOM ANTICHRIST" due to be unleashed 6/1/2012 (EUROPE) 6/5/2012 (NORTH AMERICA) on NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS.

We uploaded the LYRICS-Video for "PHANTOM ANTICHRIST" to our music player and to our special "Phantom Antichrist"-Facebook-App here:

If you want to access the video directly, you can do this here:

Check out the apps, watch the lyric video and share this to our friends.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                   KREATOR "PHANTOM ANTICHRIST" TRACKLISTING: 

                                                                                                                                                                   01. Mars Mantra
02. Phantom Antichrist
03. Death To The World
04. From Flood Into Fire
05. Civilisation Collapse
06. United In Hate
07. The Few, The Proud, The Broken
08. Your Heaven In My Hell
09. Victory Will Come
10. Until Our Paths Cross Again
11. Iron Destiny (Japan exclusive)
Duration: 4:35 lyric video for the single "Phantom Antichrist", coming off the forthcoming album of the same title (OUT June 1, 2012)! Buy the track + the exclusive non-album cover song "The Number Of The Beast" at Get the free songpier app at
Thanks-Stay Metal, Stay Brutal-\m/ -l-