Friday, July 25, 2014


Italian brutal death metal warriors BLOODTRUTH have unleashed the release date and a trailer for the bands anticipated new release "Obedience", due to be unleashed 9/16/2014 via UNIQUE LEADER RECORDS.

Album teaser & release info posted for upcoming Bloodtruth album, check it out.

Italian brutal band Bloodtruth released their "Obedience" album teaser!!
CD out early September on Unique Leader Records!! Don't miss them playing live during the upcoming "BRUTALITY OVER EUROPE TOUR 2014" together with Antropofagus (Official) - DEVANGELIC (Official) and To Feed of Flesh!!
Here the complete list of shows:
September 12 - Unholy Brutal Fest IV @ Le Korigan - FRANCE
September 13 - Monthly Assault @ Industrie 45 - SWITZERLAND
September 14 - Frankfurt @ Elfer Club - GERMANY
September 15 - Leipzig @ 4Rooms - GERMANY
September 16 - Arhnem @ Willemeen - HOLLAND
September 17 - Antwerp @ Antwerp Music City - BELGIUM
September 18 - Nantes @ La Scène Michelet - FRANCE
September 19 - NRW Deathfest - GERMANY
September 20 - Milan @ Blue Rose Saloon - ITALY
California-based Unique Leader Records declares war with the addition of vicious Italian quartet, BLOODTRUTH, to their perpetually-expanding army of extreme metal architects.

Initially forged in 2009 as the side project of FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE members Francesco Paoli and Paolo Rossi and now featuring the updated lineup of vocalist Luigi Valenti, guitarist Stefano Rossi Ciucci, bassist Riccardo Rogari and drummer Giacomo Torti, BLOODTRUTH heaves forth a sonic fire ball of speed, brutality and unadulterated hate. Fusing the cryptic atmosphere of early ‘90s death metal and evocative Gregorian chant, representing the band’s homeland and history, with methodical technicality, BLOODTRUTH are ceaseless in their ear-lacerating capabilities.

Following their two-track promo released in 2012, BLOODTRUTH is ready to release their debut full-length album, Obedience. Engineered by Francesco Paoli and Cristiano Trionfera (both of Fleshgod Apocalypse) at Sonic Hammer Studios, then mixed and mastered by Italian death metal producer and legend Stefano Morabito of 16th Cellars Studios (Hour of Penance, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Eyeconoclast, Unfanthomable Ruination, Inherit Disease), the ten tracks on Obedience tap into a wealth of unadulterated lyrical hatred released through incinerating waves of limb-removing, guttural metal. Colin Marks of Rain Song Design (Exodus, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Kataklysm) created some of his most intense artwork for the release, the perfect summary of the level of extreme comprising Obedience.

A visual teaser for Obedience has been released; view it below.

Obedience Track List:
1. Subvenite (Intro)
2. Surrounded By Blind Bigots
3. Throes Of Death
4. Suppurating Of Deception
5. Coerced To Serve
6. Quench Your Thirst
7. Summoning The Heretics
8. Foresworn
9. March Of The Fools
10. Obedience

Unique Leader will unload Obedience on September 16th, 2014.


Overload Custom Guitars & Basses
Bare Knuckle Pickups
Axis Percussion
Horrorjoke Merch
Ignite Amps

Thanks-Stay Metal, Stay Brutal-\m/ -l-