Monday, March 22, 2010


Italian death metal band HOUR OF PENANCE have announced the track listing of the bands fourth and new release entitled "Paradogma" due out 3/30/2010 on UNIQUE LEADER. FROM BLABBERMOUTH.NET:

"Paradogma" was recorded at 16th Cellar studios in Rome with producer Stefano Morabito and was mastered at Hertz Studios in Poland.

"Paradogma" track listing:

01. Paradogma
02. Thousands Of Christs
03. The Woeful Eucharesty
04. Malevolence Of The Righteous
05. Caged Into Falsehood
06. Incestuous Dynasty Of Worms
07. Adversary Of Bigotry
08. Incontrovertible Doctrines
09. Spiritual Ravishment
10. Apotheosis

30-second audio samples of all the tracks that appear on "Paradogma" are available for streaming on

The previously released track "Paradogma" can be streamed using the audio player below:
Thanks-Stay Metal, Stay Brutal-\m/ -l-