Wednesday, May 28, 2014

FALLS OF RAUROS: SET TO UNLEASH "Believe in No Coming Shore"

Portland, Maine, USA based folk/black metal warriors FALLS OF RAUROS have revealed the track listing for "Believe in No Coming Shore", due to be unleashed summer 2014, release date TBA via BINDRUNE RECORDINGS.

 FALLS OF RAUROS unleashed a SPLIT (EP) with PANOPTICON 2/13/2014 and "The Light The Dwells in Rotten Wood" 8/4/2011 both via BINDRUNE RECORDINGS.

Falls of Rauros - Believe in No Coming Shore is nearing completion as the mastering and album art are in the finishing stages!! Cover art will be shared soon!

Bindrune Recordings will be releasing this masterpiece this summer on LP, CD and digitally.

The track listing is:

-Blue Misshapen Dusk
-Ancestors of Shadow
-Ancestors of Smoke
-Waxen Voices
-Spectral Eyes
-Believe in No Coming Shore
Falls maintain their unique aura, but have boldly and beautifully expanded their musicianship to embrace engrossing guitar/solo work for a sound like no other.
Song samples coming soon!
Falls of Rauros have been confirmed for the eclectic Southern Darkness Festival in Tampa on August 23 and will be playing select East Coast dates surrounding the fest.
More news and sounds will be released once they have materialized.

Thanks-Stay Metal, Stay Brutal-\m/ -l-