Wednesday, February 15, 2017


Polish death metal warriors HATE have revealed the art work and track listing for the bands anticipated new release "TREMENDUM", due to be unleashed 5/5/2017 via NAPALM RECORDS. 

HATE unleashed "Crusade:Zero", 1/25/2015 via NAPALM RECORDS.

HATEOFFICIAL - First Details Of Upcoming Album Announced!
"Tremendum" – out on May 5th via Napalm Records!
You will re-discover the band and on a new level, as they seem to reach into different musical resources including progressive beats, ingenious song structures and a completely new sound, which is still authentically harsh and yet very powerful. Beware! The amount of fierceness on the album is beyond anything HATE have ever done before.
Check out album artwork and full track listing and read what HATE's leader Adam Buszko unveils on the album artwork:
"The drawing on the cover depicts a nighthawk (Polish: lelek), a nocturnal bird that was treated with great respect by Slavic tribes in pre-Christian times. Nighthawks were believed to bring souls to this world and take them away from dying people. In that case they gathered in big numbers screeching for long hours. So they were called „messengers of death”. As this album has different Slavic references, we chose Nighthawk as a symbol that best conveys its meaning."

See the stunning album artwork by Daniel Rusilowicz below!
Track listing:
1 Asuric Being
2 Indestructible Pillar
3 Svarog's Mountain
4 Numinosum
5 Fidelis Ad Mortem
6 Into Burning Gehenna
7 Sea of Rubble
8 Ghostforce
9 Walk Through Fire
10 Hearts of Steel (Bonus Track)

Thanks-Stay Metal, Stay Brutal-\m/ -l-