Wednesday, March 19, 2014


Polish death metal legends VADER have revealed the art work and tracklisting for the bands anticipated new release "TIBI ET IGNI" due to be unleashed 5/30/2014 via NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS..

VADER are are set to unleash a new 7 inch single "Go To Hell" (from "TIBI ET IGNI") , 4/18/2014 via NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS.

VADER unleashed "Welcome To The Morbid Reich" 8/12/2011 via NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS.

ITP V.011 REVIEW: VADER:  "Welcome To The Morbid Reich"

VADER – Cover artwork and tracklist of "TIBI ET IGNI" revealed !!!


 Polish Death Metal legends VADER just revealed the cover artwork for their upcoming album "TIBI ET IGNI"! Artwork was handled this time by a true legend of visuals, Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD ect.)

VADER mastermind Piotr states:
“Joe is a Legend! Not just because he created Motorhead logo or breathtaking artworks for many outstanding albums. Joe is over all times and his imagination touches the Hell itself….And this is enough reason to ask him for painting „a Hellfire” for Vader’s new music. He accepted it and… made me so proud!“ 

Joe Petagno adds:
“They have been on my “get in touch” list for years. Finally we managed it and for a Killer album very appropriately titled: Tibi et Igni.”

The band has also released the tracklist of "TIBI ET IGNI":

01. Go To Hell
02. Where Angels Weep
03. Armada On Fire
04. Triumph Of Death
05. Hexenkessel
06. Abandon All Hope
07. Worms Of Eden
08. The Eye Of The Abyss
09. Light Reaper
10. The End
Digipak Bonus:
11. Necropolis
12. Des Satans Neue Kleider
Bonus 7“ Vinyl Version:
Side A: 01. Necropolis
Side B: 01. Przeklęty Na Wieki (Cursed Eternally)

“TIBI ET IGNI” will be available as standard Jewelcase-CD, Digipak (with 2 bonus tracks), as colored vinyl with a bonus “7 EP (incl. 2 bonus tracks), and exclusively at Nuclear Blast Mailorder as limited Digipak-Edition with a signed VADER-Tourbook.
Pre-order here:


VADER announced to release a special 7“ single off their upcoming album “TIBI ET IGNI”.
The 7” single is titled “Go To Hell” and includes following songs:

Side A: “Where Angels Weep”
Side B: “Triumph Of Death”

The song “Where Angels Weep” will also be available digitally.
The vinyl and the digitally version will be released on April 18th via Nuclear Blast.
You can pre-order the single (red, white and black vinyl) here:
Digital pre-order coming soon!

The new album will be released on May 30, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

Thanks-Stay Metal, Stay Brutal-\m/ -l-